Contact Us

Coordinator

Tara Morgan Schinkel
(P) 410-309-9550 ext. 104
tmm@NationalFieldHockeyLeague.com

President

Kristin Hervey
(P) 774-535-2687
Kristin@NationalFieldHockeyLeague.com

New Teams Coordinator

Ashley Hallowell
Teams@NationalFieldHockeyLeague.com

Development and Rules Coordinator

Darren Smallhorn
Darren@NationalFieldHockeyLeague.com

Treasurer

Kristin Hervey
Treasurer@NationalFieldHockeyLeague.com

Score Manager

Ashley Hallowell
Scores@NationalFieldHockeyLeague.com

Tournament Manager

Elizabeth Hardy
Tournaments@NationalFieldHockeyLeague.com

Comments are closed.